skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar

South West District Announces All-District Teams

06/11/2024, 8:15am CDT
By Joe Waite, WBCA

Ploszay, Massey, Dunn, and Johnson are Players of the Year

The South West District, chaired by Tomah's Ryan Brookman and Westby's John Hamilton, announce this year's All-District Teams.

Click the pdf below to download and access.

Tag(s): Home