skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar
Baseballwisconsinpodcast

Wisconsin Coaching Positions Available

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

EMAIL Joe Waite at  baseballwisconsin@gmail.com IF YOU HAVE A POSITION OR OPPORTUNITY FOR WISCONSIN BASEBALL COACHES THAT YOU WOULD LIKE POSTED ON THIS SITE.
**

Cedarburg is in need of a JV coach for this spring...Contact Kyle Peterson either through email at kpeterson@cedarburg.k12.wi.us or 218-428-2649

Cambridge is looking for a varsity assistant coach for the 2023 season.  Those interested may head coach Larry Martin at lmartin@cambridge.k12.wi.us -- (608) 423-3261 (ext. 3140)

St.Francis High School is looking for a Varsity Assistant Baseball Coach
High School experience preferred.
Contact: Doug Sarver
Athletic Director 
414-915-7529
dsarver@sfsd.k12.wi.us  

Waukesha Catholic Memorial seeks a varsity assistant coach with a pitching background. If anyone is interested, feel free to reach out to head coach Ty Johnson at johnsontr30@gmail.com.

Fort Atkinson High School has openings for paid assistant coaches in the program, level depending on experience and fit.  Please contact Head Coach Andy Schwantes at schwantesa@gmail.com or 920-253-8840 if interested. 

Greendale is looking for a JV2 coach this spring. This is a paid position. Please contact head coach Brian Johnsen at brian.johnsen@greendaleschools.org

Oshkosh North High School has paid coaching positions open for the 2023 baseball season. Please contact head coach Robert Loeper at robert.loeper@oshkosh.k12.wi.us if interested

PROSPECT TRAINING ACADEMY, Franklin, WI 

Head Coach for:

  • 9U Cardinal
  • 10U Cardinal
  • 15U White 
  • 15U White 2
  • 17 White
  • Season is April-July for 9U and 10U (we will work around your HS Schedule) and Mid June - July for 15U/17U
  • 1 practice per week at the Rock or MOSH Performance Center at the Rock in Franklin, WI
  • 6-7 Tournaments on weekends
  • 3 travel tournaments requiring overnight stays
  • Pay is $3,000-$3,500 depending on team / plus we cover hotel, a stipend for out of town travel and food per diem

The job entails 1 practice per week, 6-7 tournaments (3 of them will require overnight stays/travel).  Tournaments run from Mid June through the end of July. 

Interested? Contact Sal Bando at bando@muhs.edu/(414)232-7973

***

Edgewood High School has paid coaching positions open for the 2023 baseball season. Please contact head coach Rich Newton at richard.newton@edgewoodhs.org  if interested.