skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar

Wisconsin Coaching Positions Available

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

EMAIL Joe Waite at  baseballwisconsin@gmail.com IF YOU HAVE A POSITION OR OPPORTUNITY FOR WISCONSIN BASEBALL COACHES THAT YOU WOULD LIKE POSTED ON THIS SITE.

Homestead is looking for assistant coaches for the 2019 spring season.  Please contact Jason Kosanke at jason@kosanke.us or 262-844-2666.

Madison Edgewood High School  is looking for JV and Varsity Assistant Coaches for the Spring 2019 Season. Please contact Head Coach Richard Newton for more information. (608) 469-0474,Richard.newton@edgewoodhs.org  

Greendale High School is looking for a JV2 coach for the 2019 spring season. Please contact Brian Johnsen at brian.johnsen@greendale.k12.wi.us.

Random Lake High School is looking for a paid JV baseball coach for the upcoming baseball season.  If you are interested please contact Mike Donahue at mdonahue@rladvantage.org

Random Lake is also looking for interested volunteers to help coach baseball and continue the tradition of 22 conference championships.  If interested please contact Mike Donahue at mdonahue@rladvantage.org

Dominican High School is seeking a dynamic and inspiring leader to be the next JV Boys Baseball Coach for the spring of 2019. Practices will be held after school and there will be some Saturday events.

Qualifications:  The head coach will provide leadership and direction for the JV Baseball team.  A qualified candidate will have strong communication skills, excellent knowledge of the game, a strong work ethic, and excellent organization and management skills.  Prior experience is desired, but not required. 

How to apply:  Please Send Cover Letter and Resume to Athletic Director Joe Grady...Jgrady@dominicanhighschool.com or 120 E Silver Spring Whitefish Bay WI 53217

Waukesha South is looking for JV and Assistant Coaches for the Spring 2019 Season. Please contact Head Coach Michael Rajsich for more information. (920) 740-0050 michaelrajsich@gmail.com

Hartford is looking for a JV Head Coach and Assistant, for the upcoming season. Practice schedules can be flexible and if you are interested contact Hartford Head Coach Eric Vanden Acker at eric.vandenacker@huhs.org.

The Racine Lutheran/Prairie School co-op is seeking a head baseball coach.  Interested applicants should contact Racine Lutheran Athletic Director Jason Block at jblock@racinelutheran.org.

West Bend West is looking for a head varsity coach to continue the strong tradition of Spartan baseball. Besides taking over one of the top programs in the state, the new coach's team plays at historic (and soon to be newly renovated) Regner Park. Interested applicants should apply on WECAN. For questions or more information, please contact West Principal Mr. Ralph Schlass at (262) 335-5569.  Email rschlass@wbsd-schools.org.

...................................................................................................

Varsity Assistant for Monona Grove Baseball 2019: Please contact Kevin Connor at kevin.connor@mgschools.net or 608 575-9839 if you have any questions.