skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar

Wisconsin Coaching Positions Available

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

EMAIL Joe Waite at  baseballwisconsin@gmail.com IF YOU HAVE A POSITION OR OPPORTUNITY FOR WISCONSIN BASEBALL COACHES THAT YOU WOULD LIKE POSTED ON THIS SITE.
***

Waunakee High School is looking for a JV2(Freshman) coach for the upcoming season. If interested, please contact Spencer Lee at 608-628-2714 or spencerlee@waunakee.k12.wi.us.

Fort Atkinson High School has an opening for a JV or JV2 head coach depending on experience and availability of interested applicants.  Please contact Head Coach Andy Schwantes via email at schwantesa@gmail.com if interested and for more information.  These are paid positions and there may be an opportunity for coaching in the Fort Atkinson baseball summer program that would also be paid.

Kaukauna High School looking for a Varsity Head Baseball Coach.  Interested applicants can apply at https://wecan.education.wisc.edu or email a resume to activities director Chris McDaniel - mcdanielc@kaukaunasd.org

***

Greendale High School is looking for a JV2 Baseball Coach this spring. Please contact Coach Brian Johnsen if interested via email at brian.johnsen@greendaleschools.org

****

Baraboo High School is searching for assistant coaches for the 2019-2020 spring baseball season.  Positions available include Varsity assistant, JV1 and JV2 head/assistant coaches.  Interested candidates can email resume and/or letter of interest to Head Coach Dan Pavlue at dpavlue@barabooschools.net .

***

Position:  JV2 Boys Baseball Head Coach at Oak Creek High School
Start Date:  March 23, 2019
Stipend:  $2,100
Contact:  Email resume and/or letter of interest to Head Coach/Athletic Director, Scott Holler,  s.holler@ocfsd.org

***

Bryant & Stratton College is looking for a volunteer part time assistant baseball coach for the 2019-2020 season. There will be a $1000 stipend for the position and some chances to earn extra money, so not completely volunteer. Please send resume and letter of interest to Head Coach Alex Tomter at atomter@bryantstratton.edu.

***

The Cambridge Blues is seeking a new New Coach for the 2020 season.  The Blues play in the Southeast Section of Home Talent Baseball League.  If you are interested or would like more information, please reach out to Blues General Manager Calvin Lund (lundcalvin@gmail.com) 608-772-5611.

***

Lawrence University is looking for a volunteer part time assistant baseball coach for next year.  Any interested applicants can send their resume and cover letter to chris.krepline@lawrence.edu.

***

New Berlin West is seeking a head varsity baseball coach. Interested applicants can apply via WECAN vacancy id 61009. If you have questions regarding the position please reach out to New Berlin West Athletic Director (Jordan.Napoli@nbexcellence.org) for more information.

***

St. John's Northwestern Military Academy is looking for a Head Varsity Baseball Coach.  Anyone interested can contact Mike Fink @ mfink@sjnma.org or 262-646-7149.

***