skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar

Wisconsin Coaching Positions Available

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

EMAIL Joe Waite at  baseballwisconsin@gmail.com IF YOU HAVE A POSITION OR OPPORTUNITY FOR WISCONSIN BASEBALL COACHES THAT YOU WOULD LIKE POSTED ON THIS SITE.

Random Lake High located at the southern tip of Sheboygan county is looking for a summer JV baseball coach beginning May 15.  Please email Mike Donahue at mdonahue@randomlake.k12.wi.us

Madison West is looking for a head freshman coach. Contact Ben Grieber at  bgreiber@edgewood.edu OR 608-575-8675.

Plymouth High School has head jv2, assistant jv1 and assistant varsity positions available for this season.  Please have interested coaches contact me with questions.

Email: Butchcain@wi.rr.com
Phone: 920-334-0801

Green Bay East High School is searching for several Baseball Assistant Coaches beginning with the 2018 spring season for the Freshman through Varsity teams. A successful candidate for this position will be able to demonstrate or will possess: 1. Coaching experience in a baseball program that has demonstrated success for its student athletes. 2. A coaching and learning philosophy that includes thoughts on the role of athletics, winning and losing, competition, players, school, and community. 3. Exceptional interpersonal, organization, and communication skills. 4. The desire to work cooperatively with the entire East baseball coaching staff in building a high-achieving athletic program. 5. The ability to effectively plan and organize scheduling, budget and transportation demands within the program in cooperation with the Head Coach and the Activities Director. 6. The ability to work diligently with various staff to assist all students within the sport program to maximize their academic as well as activity potential.

Apply via WECAN: https://wecan.education.wisc.edu/#/Vacancy/23329

Questions can be directed to Scott Mallien, Activities Director, sjmallien@gbaps.org

St. Thomas More HS Baseball - Milwaukee, WI

Positions Available:
JV Assistant Baseball Coach, Spring 2018
VARSITY Assistant Baseball Coach, Spring 2018

St. Thomas More HS is currently seeking both a JV and VARSITY Assistant Baseball Coach for the upcoming 2018 WIAA Spring season. STM participates in the Metro Classic Conference. Desired applicants should possess a strong interest and dedication to coaching, mentoring, and expanding overall knowledge of the game. Time requirements approximately 15-20 hours a week beginning mid/late March with Regional games beginning in June.

Interested applicants please contact:

John Hoch, STM Athletic Director - JHoch@tmore.org

Kurt Dyszelski, Varsity Head Coach - kurtd@flexo-graphics.com

Kohler High School is looking for a Head Baseball Coach to lead the program. Kohler High School is the lead school and participates in a co-op with Sheboygan County Christian. KC Baseball competes in the Big East Conference and plays in the WIAA summer baseball series. The official first day of practice is May 15.

HOW TO APPLY

Applications will be accepted via WECAN or by emailing a cover letter, resume and references to:
Joseph Hildebrand, Director of Athletics & Activities, hildebrandj@kohler.k12.wi.us

 

Clintonville is looking for a Varsity Assistant and/or JV1, JV2 Coach. If interested Contact Head Coach, Ben Smejkal at bsmejkal@clintonville.k12.wi.us

Clinton Cougar Baseball is looking for two assistant coaches for the 2018 season. One assistant for the junior varsity and one for the varsity team. Interested candidates please send all resumes to Head Baseball Coach Marc Montez at mamontez@clintonwis.com

BG4 Baseball (Thundercat Baseball): We are located in Lake Mills and are looking for a head coach for our 2018 summer 10u team. There will roughly be 4-6 tournaments throughout the summer as well as practices. 

For more information contact Charles Davis at charlesleedavis23@gmail.com or (805) 624-0055

Wanted: Head JV coach and Varsity Assistant position available at Madison LaFollette. Please contact Head Coach Ryan Mielke, RMielke08@gmail.com or 608-575-2706. Thank you!

Oconto High School is seeking a varsity assistant coach for the 2018 season.  Please contact head coach Adam Timm at Adam.timm@oconto.k12.wi.us or at 920-604-0918.

Madison Edgewood High School is looking for Freshmen and JV level coaches. If interested, please contact Richard Newton at richard.newton@edgewoodhs.org , or 608-469-0474. Thank you.

Seymour has  an opening for a varsity assistant, 2018. Contact head coach Curt Jefson at  (920) 858 9330 or cjefson@seymour.k12.wi.us.