skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar

Games Wanted

Please report any GAMES WANTED you would like published here by emailing Joe Waite at baseballwisconsin@gmail.com

 

High School Games Wanted

Hortonville baseball is looking for a non-conference game (both Varsity and JV) on either Friday, May 24 or Saturday May 25. Greg Yeager, School: 920-779-7933 ext 15120...Cell: 920-470-6092

Prairie Farm is looking for two DIV teams to play at Woodside in Mauston on Saturday, May 11th.  Contact Joe Waite at baseballwisconsin@gmail.com

Arrowhead is need of 2 more JV2 games. Most Mondays, Fridays and Saturdays are available. Contact Nick Brengosz at brengosz@arrowheadschools.org.

Homestead High School is looking for games at all levels.  Please contact Jason Kosanke at jason@kosanke.us or 262-844-2666.

Westby High School is looking for one team to participate in their 4 team tournament on Saturday, May 11, 2019.  If interested, contact John Hamilton   john.hamilton@westby-norse.org

D.C. Everest has the following dates available and are looking for opponents either home or away: : April 1,2,4,5 or May 10 or 11. Please contact Dave Langbehn, Head Coach, at dlangbehn@dce.k12.wi.us or Jim Sekel at  jsekel@dce.k12.wi.us

Superior is looking for one more team to join Esko (MN), Greenway (MN), and Superior (WI) in the 5th Annual Ron Orlandi Invitational, April 12 & 13, 2019.  Each team will play one game Friday and two on Saturday at the all turf NBC Spartan Sports Complex in Superior.  *The JV teams will follow the same schedule and play at Morrie Arnovich field in Superior.  Contact Don Dembroski at don.dembroski@superior.k12.wi.us.

Green Bay Southwest is looking for games at the Varsity and JV level. Will definitely consider traveling. contact Tate McMillan tmmcmillan@gbaps.org

New Berlin Eisenhower is still looking for 3 more varsity games to play.  If any teams are interested please email Coach Nicholas Wycklendt at nsbsouthpaw@gmail.com.  We are also looking for games at the lower levels as well.

 Oconomowoc is looking for 1 more team for Varsity and JV for a 3 team round robin on Saturday ,May 18th.  Contact Arno Kirchenwitz  kirchena@oasd.org

Waukesha South is currently looking for games for all three levels. Contact Michael Rajsich. mrajsich@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Legion Games Wanted

 

Babe Ruth Games Wanted

Little League and Other Youth Games Wanted