skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar

Games Wanted

Please report any GAMES WANTED you would like published here by emailing Joe Waite at baseballwisconsin@gmail.com

 

High School Games Wanted

River Valley is looking for numerous games this Spring.  Varsity for sure, but could do JV on any of these dates as well.  Can travel or host, does not matter, just need games.  Thank you

All of these would need to be singles games: 3/28, 3/29, 4/1, 4/9, 4/23, 5/7, 5/10, 5/20

Saturday Dates that would work (Could do a Double Header if someone wants)...4/6, 4/27, 5/4, 5/11, 5/18

Mitch Heinemeyer  mheinemeyer@rvschools.org
Head Baseball Coach
608-588-2554

Stevens Point  Varsity/JV is looking for a single game preferably on the following dates. May 13th, May 17th, May 20th, May 24th or May 25th...Please contact Michael Blair, AD, at mblair@pointschools.net  

Middleton freshman team is looking to fill out their schedule for both "A" and "B" teams. We can do a home/away series and have most dates open. Email freshman coach Brad North bnorth@mcpasd.k12.wi.us to set up game times and locations.

Wausau Newman is looking for (Road Games) April 2, 4th, 8th, 9th, 11th...(Home or Road Games) May 13th, 17th, 18th.  We will play any Division of team and willing to meet a team in Mauston in early April. Contact John Roberts jroberts@newmancatholicschools.com

Stevens Point Pacelli is looking to schedule games.  DH on either May 4 or 18.  Would prefer to play at home with a return trip in 2019...Single game needed on either April 16, May 6 or 7... Please contact Wayne Sankey at wsankbasbal@hotmail.com

Adams-Friendship is looking for Varsity Reserve/JV1 or JV2/Freshman games. We could potentially play a Varsity team with our Varsity Reserve as it will have several Juniors on the team for us this year. We have several dates open at these two levels and can host or travel on most of them. If anyone is interested please contact Matt Blakeley at blakeley19@hotmail.com or 608-547-4803. 

Hortonville baseball is looking for a non-conference game (both Varsity and JV) on either Friday, May 24 or Saturday May 25. Greg Yeager, School: 920-779-7933 ext 15120...Cell: 920-470-6092

Prairie Farm is looking for two DIV teams to play at Woodside in Mauston on Saturday, May 11th.  Contact Joe Waite at baseballwisconsin@gmail.com

D.C. Everest has the following dates available and are looking for opponents either home or away: : April 1, 2, 4, 12 (looking for road games),  or May 10 (home). Please contact Dave Langbehn, Head Coach, at dlangbehn@dce.k12.wi.us or Jim Sekel at  jsekel@dce.k12.wi.us

Green Bay Southwest is looking for games at the Varsity and JV level. Will definitely consider traveling. contact Tate McMillan tmmcmillan@gbaps.org

New Berlin Eisenhower is still looking for 3 more varsity games to play.  If any teams are interested please email Coach Nicholas Wycklendt at nsbsouthpaw@gmail.com.  We are also looking for games at the lower levels as well.

 Oconomowoc is looking for 1 more team for Varsity and JV for a 3 team round robin on Saturday ,May 18th.  Contact Arno Kirchenwitz  kirchena@oasd.org

Waukesha South is currently looking for games for all three levels. Contact Michael Rajsich. mrajsich@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 

Legion Games Wanted

The Waupun  Jr Varsity Legion, 16u,  is looking for a team for their 6 team tournament to be held  Friday June 21 and Saturday June 22, 2019 in Waupun.  Each team is guaranteed 3 games each.  The tournament will conclude Saturday night, unless we need to use Sunday June 23 due to weather on Friday or Saturday.  The entry fee for the tournament is $300.  Waupun has a great facility that will be home to the 2019 Division 2 Central Plains National Legion Tournament.  Act quickly as there is only one opening available!  Please contact Derrick Standke @ dstandke@waupun.k12.wi.us to register.

La Crosse 16U Wood Bat Tourney - 16 Team Tournament

When:  June 14, 15, 16  Wood or comp. bats only
Cost: $300 & 1 doz. baseballs
Where: La Crosse, WI   (Games played on great high school fields in La Crosse area)
Contact: Scott Bagniefski asap to lock in a spot for your team
email:   scott.bags@yahoo.com

phone:  (608) 780-2711

Babe Ruth Games Wanted

Little League and Other Youth Games Wanted