skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar
Baseballwisconsinpodcast

Games Wanted

Please report any GAMES WANTED you would like published here by emailing Joe Waite at baseballwisconsin@gmail.com

 

High School Games Wanted

Milwaukee Riverside looking for two more teams to participate in our first (hopefully of many) Jackie Robinson Invitational on Jackie Robinson Day, April 15, 2023. The invite takes place at Henry Aaron field (turf infield) at Lincoln Park in Milwaukee. Games will take place at 8 am, 10:30 am, 1:00 pm, and 4:30 pm. Team pairings will be announced once teams are finalized. Please reach out to Head Baseball Coach Matthew Turner (turnerma@milwaukee.k12.wi.us) for more information.

Pulaski High School of Pulaski, WI is looking for single game  or DH between March 30 and April 7.   Would prefer to travel. Please contact Tate McMillan if interested tmmcmillan@pulaskischools.org

 

Random Lake  has JV Open Dates: contact head coach Mike Donahue at mdonahue@rladvantage.org

  • Wed- April 5 - Away
  • Fri - April 14 - Home or Away
  • Mon- April 17 - Away
  • Tuesday- April 18 Home 6:30
  • Wed - April 19 Away
  • Th - April 20 Home 6:30
  • Mon - April 24 Away
  • Tues - April 25 Home 6:30
  • Sat - May 6 Home or Away
  • Tues - May 9 Home 6:30
  • Mon - May 15 Away
  • Wed - May 17 Away
  • Th - May 18 6:30 Home

New Berlin West is looking for Varsity, JV1, and JV2 games in Spring 2023. Contact head coach Steve Altstadt at steven.altstadt@nbexcellence.org."

Pecatonica is looking for High games next spring, 2023. 
Jim Strommen, Head Baseball Coach Pecatonica High School, 608-523-4285 ext 1106, jstrommen@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

 

 

Legion Games Wanted

Babe Ruth Games Wanted

Little League Games Wanted

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER