skip navigation
Home Contact Us Join WBCA Camps & Clinics Coaching Positions WBCA Awards Games Wanted WBCA All-State Teams Calendar

Wisconsin Coaching Positions Available

COACHING POSITIONS AVAILABLE

EMAIL Joe Waite at  baseballwisconsin@gmail.com IF YOU HAVE A POSITION OR OPPORTUNITY FOR WISCONSIN BASEBALL COACHES THAT YOU WOULD LIKE POSTED ON THIS SITE.

 Clintonville is looking for a Varsity Assistant and/or JV1, JV2 Coach. If interested Contact Head Coach, Ben Smejkal at bsmejkal@clintonville.k12.wi.us

Clinton Cougar Baseball is looking for two assistant coaches for the 2018 season. One assistant for the junior varsity and one for the varsity team. Interested candidates please send all resumes to Head Baseball Coach Marc Montez at mamontez@clintonwis.com

BG4 Baseball (Thundercat Baseball): We are located in Lake Mills and are looking for a head coach for our 2018 summer 10u team. There will roughly be 4-6 tournaments throughout the summer as well as practices. 

For more information contact Charles Davis at charlesleedavis23@gmail.com or (805) 624-0055

Saint Francis High School is searching for a junior varsity coach.  Looking for a dynamic young coach who wants to begin their career under the tutelage of two Wisconsin Hall of Fame Coaches.  Contact Tom O'Connell for more information: oconnetj14@gmail.com

Wanted: Head JV coach and Varsity Assistant position available at Madison LaFollette. Please contact Head Coach Ryan Mielke, RMielke08@gmail.com or 608-575-2706. Thank you!

Oconto High School is seeking a varsity assistant coach for the 2018 season.  Please contact head coach Adam Timm at Adam.timm@oconto.k12.wi.us or at 920-604-0918.

Madison Edgewood High School is looking for Freshmen and JV level coaches. If interested, please contact Richard Newton at richard.newton@edgewoodhs.org , or 608-469-0474. Thank you.

Seymour has  an opening for a varsity assistant, 2018. Contact head coach Curt Jefson at  (920) 858 9330 or cjefson@seymour.k12.wi.us.